National Parks, National Historic Landmarks, and National Wildlife Refuge of American Samoa

American Samoa

I’m making a list of National Parks, National Historic Landmarks, National Wildlife Refuges, and state parks for each state. I’ve also decided to include U.S. Territories and locations that have monuments/sites managed by the U.S. Department of the Interior.

Alabama can be found here.

Alaska can be found here.

NAME LOCATION
Blunts Point Battery Tutuila Island
Government House Pago Pago, Eastern District
National Park of American Samoa
Author: lifeandtraveladventures

I love the outdoors and traveling. My love for these borders on obsession and I'm always looking ahead to my next trip. That being said, coming home and staying for awhile is wonderful, too! I'll share with you tips, tricks, and gear for outdoors, traveling, and home because my heart is torn between the three.

One thought on “National Parks, National Historic Landmarks, and National Wildlife Refuge of American Samoa”

Leave a Reply

